79822
Image 0 - Hotel Coronado
Image 1 - Hotel Coronado
Image 2 - Hotel Coronado
Image 3 - Hotel Coronado
Image 4 - Hotel Coronado
Image 5 - Hotel Coronado
Image 6 - Hotel Coronado
Image 7 - Hotel Coronado
Image 8 - Hotel Coronado
Image 9 - Hotel Coronado

Hotel Coronado

Hotel Coronado: This modern, well-appointed hotel offers comprehensive services and secure facilities; the sound insulation guarantees customers a stay in maximum tranquility. The hotel is equipped with free wireless Internet connection, the necessary infrastructure to offer guests exclusive comfort and simple but tasty cuisine. The car park has a capacity of over 100 parking spaces and is free for guests staying overnight in the hotel. The external car parks are reserved for customers of the commercial establishments and the bar.

Rooms: various types of rooms are available, all equipped with TV, radio and safe. Standard rooms with shower, Superior rooms with bathtub and bidet, as well as rooms for disabled people with or without a companion. All rooms are air conditioned.
The prices of the various rooms can be consulted directly on the new hotel website.

Restaurant: Hotel Coronado offers its customers a restaurant in an informal and welcoming environment. For groups or events, various rooms are available in which it is possible to organize banquets, aperitifs, lunches and dinners with customizable menus that can be adapted to every need.

EspoCongressi: the Monte Morello room with a capacity of over 200 seats and the Caviano seminar room available for over 150 people, are equipped with all the latest equipment and facilities for conferences. The Foyer Bisbino accommodates up to 80 people and is the ideal place to have a standing brunch/lunch, an aperitif or a coffee break during a seminar.
But there are also other rooms that are suitable for meetings of 8-10-20 people, as well as rooms with modular walls.

Clubhouse: in the Parco degli Ulivi, with olive trees over 300 years old, stands the Clubhouse with rooms for meetings, seminars, workshops, private parties and various events. In his garden, away from prying eyes, a garden grill is installed.

Wellness: the hotel also offers its guests a small gym and a sauna.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Overnighting here you receive the Ticino Ticket which includes free public transport in the entire Canton, every single day of your stay. It further offers advantages on the access to cable cars, navigations and main tourist attractions of the Ticino.

Features

  • SIZE Number rooms: 108, Number of beds: 216
  • ASSOCIATIONS AND CATEGORIES GastroSuisse , GastroTicino , Hotelleriesuisse
  • HOTELLERIESUISSE  Bike Hotel
  • LOCATION Central , Close to the bus stop , Close to the railway station
  • SERVICES Main credit cards accepted , Animals allowed , Open in Winter , Bar - Snack bar , Bicycles rent , Hairdresser in the hotel , Restaurant , Shuttle Service
  • SPORTS AND WELLBEING Suitable for cyclists , Fitness area - Gym , Sauna
  • VENUES Suitable for families , Accommodation for groups , Lift , Business - Conference centre , Private garage , Private parking , Meeting room , Suitable for conferences, seminars (technical equipment on request) and banquets
  • FACILITIES Air conditioning , Bathroom , Rooms with private bathroom , Shower , free Wi-Fi , Children's bed , Minibar , Radio , Telephone , TV

79822
Image 0 - Hotel Coronado
Image 1 - Hotel Coronado
Image 2 - Hotel Coronado
Image 3 - Hotel Coronado
Image 4 - Hotel Coronado
Image 5 - Hotel Coronado
Image 6 - Hotel Coronado
Image 7 - Hotel Coronado
Image 8 - Hotel Coronado
Image 9 - Hotel Coronado

Hotel Coronado

Hotel Coronado: Dieses moderne, gut ausgestattete Hotel bietet umfassenden Service und sichere Einrichtungen; Die Schalldämmung garantiert den Kunden einen Aufenthalt in maximaler Ruhe. Das Hotel verfügt über eine kostenlose WLAN-Internetverbindung und die notwendige Infrastruktur, um seinen Gästen exklusiven Komfort und eine einfache, aber schmackhafte Küche zu bieten. Der Parkplatz verfügt über eine Kapazität von über 100 Stellplätzen und ist für Gäste, die im Hotel übernachten, kostenfrei. Die Außenparkplätze sind den Kunden der Gewerbebetriebe und der Bar vorbehalten.

Zimmer: Es stehen verschiedene Zimmertypen zur Verfügung, alle ausgestattet mit TV, Radio und Safe. Standardzimmer mit Dusche, Superiorzimmer mit Badewanne und Bidet sowie behindertengerechte Zimmer mit oder ohne Begleitperson. Alle Zimmer sind klimatisiert.
Die Preise der verschiedenen Zimmer können direkt auf der neuen Hotel-Website eingesehen werden.

Restaurant: Das Hotel Coronado bietet seinen Kunden ein Restaurant in einer ungezwungenen und einladenden Atmosphäre. Für Gruppen oder Veranstaltungen stehen verschiedene Räume zur Verfügung, in denen Bankette, Aperitifs, Mittag- und Abendessen mit individuell gestaltbaren Menüs organisiert werden können, die an jeden Bedarf angepasst werden können.

EspoCongressi: Der Monte Morello-Saal mit einer Kapazität von über 200 Sitzplätzen und der Caviano-Seminarraum für über 150 Personen sind mit den neuesten Geräten und Einrichtungen für Konferenzen ausgestattet. Es gibt aber auch andere Räume, die für Besprechungen mit 8-10-20 Personen geeignet sind, sowie Räume mit modularen Wänden.

Clubhaus: Im Parco degli Ulivi mit über 300 Jahre alten Olivenbäumen befindet sich das Clubhaus mit Räumen für Tagungen, Seminare, Workshops, private Feiern und verschiedene Veranstaltungen. In seinem Garten ist vor neugierigen Blicken geschützt ein Gartengrill installiert.

Wellness: Das Hotel bietet seinen Gästen außerdem einen kleinen Fitnessraum und eine Sauna.

Partner Ticino Ticket

Dank Ihres Aufenthaltes in dieser Unterkunft haben Sie Anspruch auf das Ticino Ticket. Sie geniessen somit freie Fahrt mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr und Vergünstigungen auf Bergbahnen, Schifffahrten und touristische Hauptattraktionen des Tessins.

Eigenschaften

  • GRÖSSE Anzahl Zimmer: 108, Anzahl Betten: 216
  • VEREINE UND KATEGORIEN GastroSuisse , GastroTicino , Hotelleriesuisse
  • HOTELLERIESUISSE  Bikehotel
  • LAGE Zentral , In der Nähe der Bushaltestelle , In der Nähe des Bahnhofs
  • DIENSTLEISTUNGEN Die wichtigsten Kreditkarten werden akzeptiert , Tiere erlaubt , Im Winter geöffnet , Bar/Snack-Bar , Fahrradverleih , Friseur im Hotel , Restaurant , Shuttle Service
  • SPORT UND WELLNESS Geeignet für Radfahrer , Fitnesssaal - Turnhalle , Sauna
  • STRUKTUR Geeignet für Familien , Unterkunft für Gruppen , Aufzug , Business - Kongresszentren , Privatgarage , Privatparkplatz , Tagungsraum , Spezialisiert auf Konferenzen, Seminaren (technische Einrichtungen vorhanden) und Banketten
  • AUSSTATTUNG Klimaanlage , Bad , Zimmer mit WC , Dusche , free Wi-Fi , Kinderbett , Minibar , Radio , Telefon , TV