149739
Image 0 - VENTIDUE +
Image 1 - VENTIDUE +
Image 2 - VENTIDUE +
Image 3 - VENTIDUE +
Image 4 - VENTIDUE +
From
to

VENTIDUE +

On 19 August 2022, as every year at CasaGalleria, we celebrate World Photography Day, established in 2010 on the initiative of Australian photographer Korske Ara.

The date coincides with that of the birth of the daguerreotype, the first photographic procedure for developing images. On the occasion of this worldwide event, CasaGalleria invites artists from Ticino but also from Engadine, Inner Switzerland and Italy to exhibit at its gallery-atelier-garden in Rovio, "VENTIDUE +".

A large group photo exhibition that aims to celebrate the culture and passion of photography in the world. 

It is an opportunity to put the public in front of a collective of unique artists with different forms of language, ranging from more traditional photography to contemporary and experimental photography that develops in sculptural and pictorial terms, to mixed media art and NFT photographs. But the heart of the exhibition is the content because beyond the medium with which a subject is photographed, it is the concept behind the image, the path and what is to be told that makes the di?erence and gives value and meaning to the works. On display are landscapes, undefined architecture, weather events, aerial photography, metaphysical spaces, post-industrial photography, but also works on bodies, portraits and abstract works. 

The photographers participating in the collective are: 
Marina Aliverti, Fabio Antenore, Veronica Barbato, Gianluca Bonetti, Paolo Solari Bozzi, Simon Brazzola, Bernardino Bulla, Mauro Cantamessi, Mario Castellani, Yuri Catania, Laura Ceretti, Yari Copt, Valentina De' Mathà, Matteo Fieni, Giorgio Galimberti, Stefano Gardel, Kevin Merz, Daniel Meuli, Pierre Pellegrini, Aymone Poletti, Lorita Catarin Preiano, Marshall Vernet, Roger Weiss. 


The exhibition, in addition to an original set-up, conceived as an unconventional route to visit the exhibition itself through the gallery rooms, will have a dedicated space in the Metaverso of CasaGalleria.ART that can be visited remotely with one's smartphone, desktop, IPAD or directly from the gallery where, for the entire duration of the event, VR viewers will be available.

Admission free.

Features

  • OPENING Sat... Sun: 09:00 - 19:00
  • CATEGORIES Exhibitions and fairs

149739
Image 0 - VENTIDUE +
Image 1 - VENTIDUE +
Image 2 - VENTIDUE +
Image 3 - VENTIDUE +
Image 4 - VENTIDUE +
Du
au

VENTIDUE +

Le 19 août 2022, comme chaque année à CasaGalleria, nous célébrons la Journée mondiale de la photographie, instaurée en 2010 à l'initiative de la photographe australienne Korske Ara.

Cette date coïncide avec celle de la naissance du daguerréotype, le premier procédé photographique de développement des images. A l'occasion de cet événement mondial, CasaGalleria invite des artistes du Tessin mais aussi d'Engadine, de Suisse intérieure et d'Italie à exposer dans sa galerie-atelier-jardin à Rovio, "VENTIDUE +".

Une grande exposition de photos de groupe qui vise à célébrer la culture et la passion de la photographie dans le monde. 

C'est l'occasion de mettre le public en face d'un collectif d'artistes uniques aux formes de langage différentes, allant de la photographie plus traditionnelle à la photographie contemporaine et expérimentale qui se développe en termes sculpturaux et picturaux, en passant par l'art médiatique mixte et les photographies NFT. Mais le cœur de l'exposition est le contenu, car au-delà du support avec lequel un sujet est photographié, c'est le concept derrière l'image, le parcours et ce qui est à raconter qui fait la di?érence et donne valeur et sens aux œuvres. Sont exposés des paysages, des architectures indéfinies, des événements météorologiques, des photographies aériennes, des espaces métaphysiques, des photographies post-industrielles, mais aussi des travaux sur les corps, des portraits et des œuvres abstraites. 

Les photographes participant au collectif sont : 
Marina Aliverti, Fabio Antenore, Veronica Barbato, Gianluca Bonetti, Paolo Solari Bozzi, Simon Brazzola, Bernardino Bulla, Mauro Cantamessi, Mario Castellani, Yuri Catania, Laura Ceretti, Yari Copt, Valentina De' Mathà, Matteo Fieni, Giorgio Galimberti, Stefano Gardel, Kevin Merz, Daniel Meuli, Pierre Pellegrini, Aymone Poletti, Lorita Catarin Preiano, Marshall Vernet, Roger Weiss. 


L'exposition, en plus d'une installation originale, conçue comme un parcours non conventionnel pour visiter l'exposition elle-même à travers les salles de la galerie, disposera d'un espace dédié dans le Metaverso de CasaGalleria.ART qui pourra être visité à distance avec son smartphone, son ordinateur de bureau, son IPAD ou directement depuis la galerie où, pendant toute la durée de l'événement, des visionneuses VR seront disponibles.

Entrée libre.

Caractéristiques

  • OUVERT sam.... dim.: 09:00 - 19:00
  • TYPOLOGIE Expositions et foires