149181
Image 0 - Gaia Gaudi
03.12.2021

Gaia Gaudi

Gardi Hutter got together with three young artists to create a generational show. They talk about roots and wings, about stability and renewal, about the great turnover of generations that continually renew the course of life.

In GAIA GAUDI Hanna is dead from the start. The audience understands this immediately, but she does not. She certainly does not let herself be overwhelmed by something of such little importance. It is said that the soul of a dead person remains in space for a moment longer. Hanna's soul stirs so happily...
Of course, surprises are inevitable, just like in real life.

Entrance: Fr. 30.-

By/with:
Gardi Hutter, Neda Cainero, Beatriz Navarro, Juri Cainero
Director/Coauthor: Michael Vogel (Artistic Director: Floez Family)

Tickets and reservations at the Cinema Teatro di Chiasso - centroculturalechiasso.ch, cassa.teatro@chiasso.ch or +41 58 122 42 78. Box office open from Wednesday to Friday from 5:00pm to 7:30pm and Saturday from 10:00am to 12:00am and from 5:00pm to 7:30pm.

Features

  • OPENING Fri: 20:30
  • CATEGORIES Theatre

149181
Image 0 - Gaia Gaudi
03.12.2021

Gaia Gaudi

Gardi Hutter s'est réuni avec trois jeunes artistes pour créer un spectacle générationnel. Ils parlent de racines et d'ailes, de stabilité et de renouveau, de la grande rotation des générations qui renouvelle sans cesse le cours de la vie.

Dans GAIA GAUDI, Hanna est morte dès le début. Le public le comprend immédiatement, mais pas elle. Elle ne se laisse certainement pas abattre par quelque chose d'aussi peu important. On dit que l'âme d'une personne décédée reste dans l'espace un moment de plus. L'âme d'Hanna s'agite si joyeusement...
Bien sûr, les surprises sont inévitables, comme dans la vie réelle.

Entrée: Fr. 30.-

De/avec: Gardi Hutter, Neda Cainero, Beatriz Navarro, Juri Cainero
Réalisateur/auteur: Michael Vogel (Directeur artistique: Famille Floez)

Billets et réservations auprès du Cinema Teatro di Chiasso - centroculturalechiasso.ch, cassa.teatro@chiasso.ch o +41 58 122 42 78. Billetterie ouverte du mercredi au vendredi de 17h00 à 19h30 et le samedi de 10h00 à 12h00 et de 17h00 à 19h30.

Caractéristiques

  • OUVERT ven.: 20:30
  • TYPOLOGIE Théâtre