148240
Image 0 - Cinestate Chiasso 2021
From
to

Cinestate Chiasso 2021

Chiasso has once again prepared a rich programme of open-air cinema screenings for the summer of 2021, from 17 June to 26 August. CINESTATE CHIASSO 2021 first of all proposes five films with the drive-in formula on the square behind the Palapenz; of these, the first two are presented by the Grande Velocità Association. The billboard will then continue with the open-air screen at the Cinequartiere.

In June, July and August, there will be plenty of entertainment for all tastes, inviting citizens to leave their homes and finally experience the community once again.

The programme opens with five films on the big screen (17, 18 June - by Grande Velocità - 23, 24, 25 June 2021) with the drive-in formula, i.e. with the possibility of watching the screenings from the comfort of your own car. Seats will be available for those who wish to enjoy a more traditional experience.

The Cinequartiere will then be presented from 1 July to 26 August 2021 at various strategic points in Chiasso and Pedrinate, with a title generally every Thursday (except Friday 23 July) for a total of eight films.

In addition to CINESTATE CHIASSO 2021, the calendar also includes the theatre and music festival VOICES AND NOT(T)E, with 6 shows organised by the Cinema Teatro. Those who enjoy strolling through the town centre will be able to take advantage of the SUMMER EVENING MARKET, which returns this year with an entertainment programme.

Features

  • CATEGORIES Cinema

148240
Image 0 - Cinestate Chiasso 2021
Du
au

Cinestate Chiasso 2021

Aussi pour l'été 2021, Chiasso a préparé un riche programme de projections de films en plein air qui auront lieu entre le 17 juin et le 26 août. CINESTATE CHIASSO 2021 propose tout d'abord cinq films avec la formule drive-in sur la place située derrière le Palapenz ; parmi ceux-ci, les deux premiers sont présentés par l'Association Grande Velocità. Le programme se poursuivra ensuite avec la projection itinérante en plein air au Cinequartiere.

En juin, juillet et août, il y aura de nombreuses propositions pour tous les goûts, invitant les citoyens à sortir de chez eux et à vivre enfin une nouvelle fois la communauté, sous le signe du divertissement.

Le programme s'ouvre avec cinq films sur grand écran (17, 18 juin - par Grande Velocità - 23, 24, 25 juin 2021) avec la formule drive-in, c'est-à-dire avec la possibilité de regarder les projections dans le confort de sa propre voiture. Pour ceux qui souhaitent une expérience plus traditionnelle, des sièges seront mis à disposition.

Le Cinequartiere sera ensuite présentée du 1er juillet au 26 août 2021 dans différents points stratégiques de Chiasso et Pedrinate, avec un titre généralement chaque jeudi (sauf le vendredi 23 juillet) pour un total de huit films.

En plus de CINESTATE CHIASSO 2021, le calendrier comprend, par exemple, le festival de théâtre et de musique VOICES AND NOT(T)E, avec 6 spectacles organisés par le Cinema Teatro. Ceux qui aiment se promener dans le centre auront l'occasion de profiter du MARCHÉ DE LA SOIRÉE D'ÉTÉ, qui revient cette année combiné à un programme d'animation.

Caractéristiques

  • TYPOLOGIE Cinéma