148997
Image 0 - Caravaggio Reloaded
From
to

Caravaggio Reloaded

A new cross-border collaboration is born. The exhibition space and gallery ArtFolder, directed by the photographer and artist Lydia Stadler Centonze, has entered into an artistic and programmatic partnership with Tablinum Cultural Management.

Caravaggio Reloaded stems from the desire and need to tackle a highly personal project, in which to seek the sum of many artistic experiences and combine them in a wide and varied research linked to the mixture of the classical and the modern. Over the years Paolo Angelillo has approached painting, music and photography, always as an interpreter, without ever trying to create something new or highly personal, since he has always dedicated himself to the study of art, approaching it through a process of reproduction. Now, in order to explore the creative aspect, he has decided to give life to the Caravaggio Reloaded project.

Through photography, and a careful study of poses, lighting and materials, Angelillo has tried to paint the atmospheres and messages of one of the greatest artists who ever lived in digital form once again, in the hope of paying homage to him by trying to offer a different perspective on his eternal and ever-present works.

The exhibition Caravaggio Reloaded is born from the curatorial concept of Tablinum Cultural Management and is part of the annual review NewArtOrder 2021 conceived for Tablinum Cultural Management by Elisa Larese and Alessandro Cerioli.

Reservations are appreciated.

Features

  • OPENING Mon: Chiuso / Geschlossen / Fermé / Closed
    Tue... Wed: 14:00 – 18:00
    Thu: 14:00 – 20:00
    Fri: 14:00 – 18:00
    Sat... Sun: 10:30 – 12:30 / 14:00 – 18:00
  • CATEGORIES Exhibitions and fairs

148997
Image 0 - Caravaggio Reloaded
Du
au

Caravaggio Reloaded

Une nouvelle collaboration transfrontalière est née. L'espace d'exposition et la galerie ArtFolder, dirigée par la photographe et artiste Lydia Stadler Centonze, a conclu un partenariat artistique et programmatique avec Tablinum Cultural Management.

Caravaggio Reloaded naît de l'envie et du besoin de s'attaquer à un projet très personnel, dans lequel il s'agit de rechercher la somme de nombreuses expériences artistiques et de les combiner dans une recherche large et variée liée au mélange du classique et du moderne. Au fil des ans, Paolo Angelillo a abordé la peinture, la musique et la photographie, toujours en tant qu'interprète, sans jamais chercher à créer quelque chose de nouveau ou de très personnel, puisqu'il s'est toujours consacré à l'étude de l'art, en l'abordant à travers un processus de reproduction. Aujourd'hui, afin d'explorer l'aspect créatif, il a décidé de donner vie au projet Caravaggio Reloaded.

Grâce à la photographie et à une étude minutieuse des poses, de l'éclairage et des matériaux, Angelillo a tenté de peindre une nouvelle fois sous forme numérique les atmosphères et les messages de l'un des plus grands artistes ayant jamais vécu, dans l'espoir de lui rendre hommage en essayant d'offrir une perspective différente sur ses œuvres éternelles et omniprésentes.

L'exposition Caravaggio Reloaded est née du concept curatorial de Tablinum Cultural Management et fait partie de la revue annuelle NewArtOrder 2021 conçue pour Tablinum Cultural Management par Elisa Larese et Alessandro Cerioli.

Les réservations sont appréciées.

Caractéristiques

  • OUVERT lun.: Chiuso / Geschlossen / Fermé / Closed
    mar.... mer.: 14:00 – 18:00
    jeu.: 14:00 – 20:00
    ven.: 14:00 – 18:00
    sam.... dim.: 10:30 – 12:30 / 14:00 – 18:00
  • TYPOLOGIE Expositions et foires