149739
Image 0 - VENTIDUE +
Image 1 - VENTIDUE +
Image 2 - VENTIDUE +
Image 3 - VENTIDUE +
Image 4 - VENTIDUE +
From
to

VENTIDUE +

On 19 August 2022, as every year at CasaGalleria, we celebrate World Photography Day, established in 2010 on the initiative of Australian photographer Korske Ara.

The date coincides with that of the birth of the daguerreotype, the first photographic procedure for developing images. On the occasion of this worldwide event, CasaGalleria invites artists from Ticino but also from Engadine, Inner Switzerland and Italy to exhibit at its gallery-atelier-garden in Rovio, "VENTIDUE +".

A large group photo exhibition that aims to celebrate the culture and passion of photography in the world. 

It is an opportunity to put the public in front of a collective of unique artists with different forms of language, ranging from more traditional photography to contemporary and experimental photography that develops in sculptural and pictorial terms, to mixed media art and NFT photographs. But the heart of the exhibition is the content because beyond the medium with which a subject is photographed, it is the concept behind the image, the path and what is to be told that makes the di?erence and gives value and meaning to the works. On display are landscapes, undefined architecture, weather events, aerial photography, metaphysical spaces, post-industrial photography, but also works on bodies, portraits and abstract works. 

The photographers participating in the collective are: 
Marina Aliverti, Fabio Antenore, Veronica Barbato, Gianluca Bonetti, Paolo Solari Bozzi, Simon Brazzola, Bernardino Bulla, Mauro Cantamessi, Mario Castellani, Yuri Catania, Laura Ceretti, Yari Copt, Valentina De' Mathà, Matteo Fieni, Giorgio Galimberti, Stefano Gardel, Kevin Merz, Daniel Meuli, Pierre Pellegrini, Aymone Poletti, Lorita Catarin Preiano, Marshall Vernet, Roger Weiss. 


The exhibition, in addition to an original set-up, conceived as an unconventional route to visit the exhibition itself through the gallery rooms, will have a dedicated space in the Metaverso of CasaGalleria.ART that can be visited remotely with one's smartphone, desktop, IPAD or directly from the gallery where, for the entire duration of the event, VR viewers will be available.

Admission free.

Features

  • OPENING Sat... Sun: 09:00 - 19:00
  • CATEGORIES Exhibitions and fairs

149739
Image 0 - VENTIDUE +
Image 1 - VENTIDUE +
Image 2 - VENTIDUE +
Image 3 - VENTIDUE +
Image 4 - VENTIDUE +
Von
bis

VENTIDUE +

Am 19. August 2022 feiern wir in der CasaGalleria wie jedes Jahr den Weltfototag, der 2010 auf Initiative des australischen Fotografen Korske Ara ins Leben gerufen wurde.

Das Datum fällt mit der Geburt der Daguerreotypie zusammen, dem ersten fotografischen Verfahren zur Bildentwicklung. Anlässlich dieses weltweiten Ereignisses lädt die CasaGalleria in ihren Galerie-Atelier-Garten-Räumen in Rovio "VENTIDUE +"-Künstler aus dem Tessin, aber auch aus dem Engadin, der Innerschweiz und Italien zur Ausstellung ein.

Eine große Gruppenfotoausstellung, die die Kultur und die Leidenschaft der Fotografie in der Welt feiern will. 

Es ist eine Gelegenheit, dem Publikum ein Kollektiv einzigartiger Künstler mit unterschiedlichen Ausdrucksformen vorzustellen, die von eher traditioneller Fotografie über zeitgenössische und experimentelle Fotografie, die sich skulptural und malerisch entwickelt, bis hin zu gemischter Medienkunst und NFT-Fotos reichen. Das Herzstück der Ausstellung ist jedoch der Inhalt, denn jenseits des Mediums, mit dem ein Motiv fotografiert wird, ist es das Konzept hinter dem Bild, der Weg und das, was erzählt werden soll, das den Unterschied ausmacht und den Werken Wert und Bedeutung verleiht. Zu sehen sind Landschaften, undefinierte Architekturen, Wetterereignisse, Luftaufnahmen, metaphysische Räume, postindustrielle Fotografie, aber auch Arbeiten über Körper, Porträts und abstrakte Werke. 

Die an dem Kollektiv beteiligten Fotografen sind: 
Marina Aliverti, Fabio Antenore, Veronica Barbato, Gianluca Bonetti, Paolo Solari Bozzi, Simon Brazzola, Bernardino Bulla, Mauro Cantamessi, Mario Castellani, Yuri Catania, Laura Ceretti, Yari Copt, Valentina De' Mathà, Matteo Fieni, Giorgio Galimberti, Stefano Gardel, Kevin Merz, Daniel Meuli, Pierre Pellegrini, Aymone Poletti, Lorita Catarin Preiano, Marshall Vernet, Roger Weiss. 


Neben einer originellen Einrichtung, die als unkonventioneller Weg zum Besuch der Ausstellung durch die Galerieräume konzipiert ist, verfügt die Ausstellung über einen eigenen Raum im Metaverso der CasaGalleria.ART, der mit dem Smartphone, dem Desktop, dem IPAD oder direkt von der Galerie aus besucht werden kann, wo für die gesamte Dauer der Veranstaltung ein VR-Viewer zur Verfügung steht.

Freie Eintritt.

Eigenschaften

  • GEÖFFNET Sa... So: 09:00 - 19:00
  • TYPOLOGIE Ausstellungen und Messen