149181
Image 0 - Gaia Gaudi
03.12.2021

Gaia Gaudi

Gardi Hutter got together with three young artists to create a generational show. They talk about roots and wings, about stability and renewal, about the great turnover of generations that continually renew the course of life.

In GAIA GAUDI Hanna is dead from the start. The audience understands this immediately, but she does not. She certainly does not let herself be overwhelmed by something of such little importance. It is said that the soul of a dead person remains in space for a moment longer. Hanna's soul stirs so happily...
Of course, surprises are inevitable, just like in real life.

Entrance: Fr. 30.-

By/with:
Gardi Hutter, Neda Cainero, Beatriz Navarro, Juri Cainero
Director/Coauthor: Michael Vogel (Artistic Director: Floez Family)

Tickets and reservations at the Cinema Teatro di Chiasso - centroculturalechiasso.ch, cassa.teatro@chiasso.ch or +41 58 122 42 78. Box office open from Wednesday to Friday from 5:00pm to 7:30pm and Saturday from 10:00am to 12:00am and from 5:00pm to 7:30pm.

Features

  • OPENING Fri: 20:30
  • CATEGORIES Theatre

149181
Image 0 - Gaia Gaudi
03.12.2021

Gaia Gaudi

Gardi Hutter hat sich mit drei jungen Künstlern zusammengetan, um eine Generationenshow zu gestalten. Sie sprechen von Wurzeln und Flügeln, von Stabilität und Erneuerung, vom großen Wechsel der Generationen, der den Lauf des Lebens immer wieder erneuert.

In GAIA GAUDI ist Hanna von Anfang an tot. Das Publikum versteht das sofort, aber sie nicht. Sie lässt sich sicher nicht von etwas so Unwichtigem überwältigen. Es heißt, dass die Seele eines Toten noch einen Moment länger im Raum verbleibt. Hannas Seele rührt sich so fröhlich...
Natürlich sind Überraschungen unvermeidlich, genau wie im richtigen Leben.

Eintritt: Fr. 30.-

Von/mit:
Gardi Hutter, Neda Cainero, Beatriz Navarro, Juri Cainero
Regie/Koautor: Michael Vogel (Künstlerische Leitung: Familie Floez)

Karten und Reservierungen beim Cinema Teatro di Chiasso - centroculturalechiasso.ch, cassa.teatro@chiasso.ch o +41 58 122 42 78. Die Abendkasse ist von Mittwoch bis Freitag von 17:00 bis 19:30 Uhr und am Samstag von 10:00 bis 12:00 Uhr und von 17:00 bis 19:30 Uhr geöffnet.

Eigenschaften

  • GEÖFFNET Fr: 20:30
  • TYPOLOGIE Theater