146849
Image 0 - Franco Grignani - Polysensory between art, graphics and photography
Image 1 - Franco Grignani - Polysensory between art, graphics and photography
Image 2 - Franco Grignani - Polysensory between art, graphics and photography
From
to

Franco Grignani - Polysensory between art, graphics and photography

Franco Grignani (1908 - 1999) was one of the most important protagonists of the visual communication of the twentieth century, the exhibition and the catalog present the complexity of his work and research declined around the theme of polysensory. The exhibition and the documentary investigation are divided into three sectors: photography, graphics and art.

 

Through research on Manuela Grignani's family historical archive, on specific funds of the Museum of Contemporary Photography MUFOCO based in Cinisello Balsamo -Milan and the Documentation Centre of the Italian Association of Visual Communication Design AIAP, and on important private Italian and Swiss art collections, it is possible to retrace the fundamental stages of Franco Grignani's artistic experimentation.

 

The catalogue essays by Mario Piazza, Roberta Valtorta, Giovanni Anceschi, Nicoletta Ossanna Cavadini and Bruno Monguzzi investigate from his initial research on photography to advertising graphics, from perceptive mathematical analysis to Optical Art.

 

  • Free guided tour with admission to the museum for a fee: Sunday, February 24 at 10:00 a.m. and Sunday, September 15 at 4:00 p.m. finissage, followed by an aperitif)
  • Educational workshops for children and adults from 15:00 to 17:00 with snacks: April 6 (In black and white), May 15 (Walking through the works), June 1 (Forbidden not to photograph). Inscription at eventi@maxmuseo.ch
  • Mums, dads and babies at the museum: 13 April at 10:00 a.m. Guided tour for families with babies, pushchairs and prams with final non-alcoholic aperitif.
  • Visit with grandparents to the museum: 8 September at 16:30 followed by a snack
  • International Museum Day: 19 May at 15:00-17:00 free workshop for children "Graphics between past, present and future", followed by a snack

 

Guided tours for associations, groups, schools (also for educational workshops): on request by writing to eventi@maxmuseo.ch

Features

  • OPENING Mon: Chiuso / Geschlossen / Fermé / Closed
    Tue... Sun: 10.00-12.00 / 14.00-18.00
  • CATEGORIES Exhibitions and fairs

146849
Image 0 - Franco Grignani - Polysensorik zwischen Kunst, Grafik und Fotografie
Image 1 - Franco Grignani - Polysensorik zwischen Kunst, Grafik und Fotografie
Image 2 - Franco Grignani - Polysensorik zwischen Kunst, Grafik und Fotografie
Von
bis

Franco Grignani - Polysensorik zwischen Kunst, Grafik und Fotografie

Franco Grignani (1908 - 1999) war einer der wichtigsten Protagonisten der visuellen Kommunikation des zwanzigsten Jahrhunderts, die Ausstellung und der Katalog präsentieren die Komplexität seiner Arbeit und Forschung ging um das Thema Polysensorik. Die Ausstellung und die dokumentarische Recherche gliedern sich in drei Bereiche: Fotografie, Grafik und Kunst.

 

Durch Recherchen zum familiengeschichtlichen Archiv von Manuela Grignani, zu spezifischen Mitteln des Museums für zeitgenössische Fotografie MUFOCO in Cinisello Balsamo-Mailand und des Dokumentationszentrums der Italienischen Vereinigung für visuelles Kommunikationsdesign AIAP sowie zu wichtigen privaten italienischen und schweizerischen Kunstsammlungen ist es möglich, die grundlegenden Phasen von Franco Grignanis künstlerischem Experiment nachzuvollziehen.

 

Die Katalogbeiträge von Mario Piazza, Roberta Valtorta, Giovanni Anceschi, Nicoletta Ossanna Cavadini und Bruno Monguzzi recherchieren von seinen ersten Recherchen zur Fotografie bis zur Werbegrafik, von der wahrnehmenden mathematischen Analyse bis zur Optischen Kunst.

 

  • Kostenlose Führung mit kostenpflichtigem Eintritt ins Museum: Sonntag, 24. Februar um 10:00 Uhr und Sonntag, 15. September um 16:00 Uhr (finissage, gefolgt von einem Aperitif)
  • Bildungsworkshops für Kinder und Erwachsene von 15:00 bis 17:00 Uhr mit Snacks: 6. April (In schwarz-weiß), 15. Mai (Spaziergang durch die Werke), 1. Juni (Verboten, nicht zu fotografieren). Obligatorische Anmeldung unter eventi@maxmuseo.ch
  • Mütter, Väter und Babys im Museum: 13. April um 10:00 Uhr. Führung für Familien mit Babys und Kinderwagen mit abschließendem alkoholfreiem Aperitif
  • Besuch bei den Großeltern des Museums: 8. September um 16:30 Uhr, gefolgt von einem Snack
  • Internationaler Museumstag: 19. Mai um 15:00-17:00 Uhr kostenloser Workshop für Kinder "Grafik zwischen Vergangenheit, Gegenwart und Zukunft" mit anschließendem Snack

 

 

Führungen für Vereine, Gruppen, Schulen (auch für Lehrwerkstätten): auf Anfrage unter eventi@maxmuseo.ch

Eigenschaften

  • GEÖFFNET Mo: Chiuso / Geschlossen / Fermé / Closed
    Di... So: 10.00-12.00 / 14.00-18.00
  • TYPOLOGIE Ausstellungen und Messen