148997
Image 0 - Caravaggio Reloaded
From
to

Caravaggio Reloaded

A new cross-border collaboration is born. The exhibition space and gallery ArtFolder, directed by the photographer and artist Lydia Stadler Centonze, has entered into an artistic and programmatic partnership with Tablinum Cultural Management.

Caravaggio Reloaded stems from the desire and need to tackle a highly personal project, in which to seek the sum of many artistic experiences and combine them in a wide and varied research linked to the mixture of the classical and the modern. Over the years Paolo Angelillo has approached painting, music and photography, always as an interpreter, without ever trying to create something new or highly personal, since he has always dedicated himself to the study of art, approaching it through a process of reproduction. Now, in order to explore the creative aspect, he has decided to give life to the Caravaggio Reloaded project.

Through photography, and a careful study of poses, lighting and materials, Angelillo has tried to paint the atmospheres and messages of one of the greatest artists who ever lived in digital form once again, in the hope of paying homage to him by trying to offer a different perspective on his eternal and ever-present works.

The exhibition Caravaggio Reloaded is born from the curatorial concept of Tablinum Cultural Management and is part of the annual review NewArtOrder 2021 conceived for Tablinum Cultural Management by Elisa Larese and Alessandro Cerioli.

Reservations are appreciated.

Features

  • OPENING Mon: Chiuso / Geschlossen / Fermé / Closed
    Tue... Wed: 14:00 – 18:00
    Thu: 14:00 – 20:00
    Fri: 14:00 – 18:00
    Sat... Sun: 10:30 – 12:30 / 14:00 – 18:00
  • CATEGORIES Exhibitions and fairs

148997
Image 0 - Caravaggio Reloaded
Von
bis

Caravaggio Reloaded

Eine neue grenzüberschreitende Zusammenarbeit ist geboren. Der Ausstellungsraum und die Galerie ArtFolder, die von der Fotografin und Künstlerin Lydia Stadler Centonze geleitet wird, ist eine künstlerische und programmatische Partnerschaft mit Tablinum Cultural Management eingegangen.

Caravaggio Reloaded entspringt dem Wunsch und dem Bedürfnis, ein sehr persönliches Projekt in Angriff zu nehmen, in dem die Summe vieler künstlerischer Erfahrungen gesucht und in einer breit gefächerten und abwechslungsreichen Recherche in Verbindung mit der Mischung aus Klassik und Moderne kombiniert wird. Im Laufe der Jahre hat sich Paolo Angelillo der Malerei, der Musik und der Fotografie genähert, immer als Interpret, ohne jemals zu versuchen, etwas Neues oder sehr Persönliches zu schaffen, denn er hat sich immer dem Studium der Kunst gewidmet und sich ihr durch einen Prozess der Reproduktion genähert. Um den kreativen Aspekt zu erforschen, hat er beschlossen, das Projekt Caravaggio Reloaded ins Leben zu rufen.

Mit Hilfe der Fotografie und einer sorgfältigen Studie der Posen, der Beleuchtung und der Materialien hat Angelillo versucht, die Atmosphären und Botschaften eines der größten Künstler, der je gelebt hat, noch einmal in digitaler Form zu malen, in der Hoffnung, ihm zu huldigen, indem er versucht, eine andere Perspektive auf seine ewigen und allgegenwärtigen Werke zu bieten.

Die Ausstellung Caravaggio Reloaded ist aus dem kuratorischen Konzept von Tablinum Cultural Management hervorgegangen und ist Teil des Jahresberichts NewArtOrder 2021, der von Elisa Larese und Alessandro Cerioli für Tablinum Cultural Management konzipiert wurde.

Reservierungen sind erwünscht.

Eigenschaften

  • GEÖFFNET Mo: Chiuso / Geschlossen / Fermé / Closed
    Di... Mi: 14:00 – 18:00
    Do: 14:00 – 20:00
    Fr: 14:00 – 18:00
    Sa... So: 10:30 – 12:30 / 14:00 – 18:00
  • TYPOLOGIE Ausstellungen und Messen