Tue 20°C

Mendrisiotto's folklore: live it to believe it

Traditions and costumes, fairy tales and legends, music, songs and popular memory: discover the real Mendrisiotto through the oral traditions handed down over the generations. Meet authentic voices who are eager to share the history of their beloved region with you.

Attend a village fete and delight your taste buds with the local produce. Listen to the farmers and their tales of how these delicacies are brought to life: the Valle di Muggio Zincarlin tastes even better when you know its story!

Then, meet the local craftsmen. Book a guided tour and explore their activities and know-how. Through their work it’s easy to gain a real insight into both the region and its people. There’s wine and food, of course, but also foundries, goldsmiths and tailoring workshops.

Discover Mendrisiotto’s heritage. Folklore is the key.



Villages
Accessibility
Typology
RESULTS
ADD FILTER
Villages
Accessibility
Typology
Features
RESET
Follow us
In collaboration with

Mi 6°C

Folkloreträchtiges Mendrisiotto

Brauchtum und Tradition, Märchen und Sagen, aber auch Musik, Gesang und volkstümlicher Glauben: entdecken Sie das Mendrisiotto durch mündlich überlieferte Traditionen. Sie werden authentische und ursprüngliche Menschen kennenlernen, die Ihnen gerne die Geschichte ihrer geliebten Heimat erzählen.

Nehmen Sie an den Dorffesten teil, wo Sie Ihren Gaumen mit den typischen Produkten der Region erfreuen können. Lauschen Sie den Erzählungen der Erzeuger über die Herstellung gewisser Leckerbissen. Der Zincarlin des Muggiotals schmeckt noch besser, wenn man auch seine Geschichte kennt.

Und gehen Sie auf die Handwerker zu. Buchen Sie eine Führung und entdecken Sie ihre Arbeit und Erfahrung. Einmal eine andere Art, die Gegend und ihre Einwohner über ihre Arbeit kennenzulernen. Önogastronomie ja, aber auch Giessereien, Goldschmieden und Schneiderwerkstätten.

Entdecken Sie das echte Mendrisiotto. Entdecken Sie seine Folklore.



Dörfer
Zugänglichkeit
Typ
ERGEBNISSE
WEITERE SUCHFILTER
Dörfer
Zugänglichkeit
Typ
Eigenschaften
RESET
Follow us
Main sponsor
In Zusammenarbeit mit