Wed 22°C

The Highlights of Mendrisiotto during the year

If you’re warming to Mendrisiotto and becoming a regular guest of the region, then you already know just how many events are available to entertain you while on holiday. On the other hand, if you’re only just discovering the area, why not organise your stay around a few key cultural events?

Every year has its recurring highlights, events which are truly tied with tradition. Why not attend the Easter historical processions on Holy Thursday and Good Friday? Don’t forget your camera, you’ll have wonderful pictures to share!

Take your place on the Mangialonga food walk and, if you fancy sampling even more local specialities, why not join the party at a local village fete and enjoy an exquisite glass of wine at Cantine Aperte. Or dive into culture with Chiasso Letteraria and endless fun at Estival Jazz.

But careful though, once you’ve had a taste, you’ll be coming back again for more!



Villages
Accessibility
Typology
RESULTS
ADD FILTER
Villages
Accessibility
Typology
Features
RESET
Follow us
In collaboration with

Di 20°C

Eher eine Feste verabredung als eine Veranstaltung

Wenn das Mendrisiotto Ihnen ans Herz gewachsen ist und Sie ein regelmässiger Besucher sind, dann wissen Sie, dass die regelmässigen Veranstaltungen Ihren Ferien eine besondere Note geben. Sollten Sie allerdings ein Neuling in diesen Breiten sein…. dann nehmen Sie Stift und Papier und stellen Sie ein kulturelles Programm für Ihre Ferien zusammen.

Die jährlich wiederkehrenden Veranstaltungen sind eine Gewissheit. Es handelt sich um urechte traditionelle Schauspiele. Warum sollten Sie nicht an den jährlich stattfindenden historischen österlichen Prozessionen an Gründonnerstag und Karfreitag teilnehmen? Und vergessen Sie die Kamera nicht: das sind Szenen, die verewigt werden müssen!

Dann nehmen Sie an der Mangialonga teil und um beim Thema Önogastronomie zu bleiben, kommen Sie auf einen Sprung bei den herbstlichen Dorffesten und den „Cantine Aperte“ vorbei. Atmen Sie einen Hauch Kultur bei der Chiasso Letteraria ein, und tauchen Sie ein in das Vergnügen bei Estival Jazz.

Einmal teilgenommen, werden Sie immer wieder kommen!



Dörfer
Zugänglichkeit
Typ
ERGEBNISSE
WEITERE SUCHFILTER
Dörfer
Zugänglichkeit
Typ
Eigenschaften
RESET
Follow us
In Zusammenarbeit mit